top of page
2023 BOD Contact Information

President - Tm Mahaffey aka mountain65
LSJC Email: president@lsjc.org

Vice President - Jonathon Picard aka Jean-Luc
LSJC Email: vicepresident@lsjc.org

Treasurer - Henry Sermersheim aka LostHi
LSJC Email: treasurer@lsjc.org

Secretary - Christine Voyda aka rubi gurl
LSJC Email: secretary@lsjc.org

Membership Chair - Henry Sermersheim aka LostHi
LSJC Email: membership@lsjc.org

Marketing Chair - Open
LSJC Email: marketing@lsjc.org

Events Chair - Jennifer Henry aka jennilydg
LSJC Email: events@lsjc.org

Web & Social Media Chair - Jay Stevens aka Frost
LSJC Email: webmaster@lsjc.org

Member Representative #1 - Mark Rock aka Graybeard
LSJC Email: memberrep1@lsjc.org

Member Representative#2  - Open

bottom of page